Investor Information

Audit Commitee

The members of the Audit Committee are:

Serial No Name Directors Designation
1 Mr. Naveen Shankar Jain Non Executive Director (Independent) Chairman
2 Mr. Dinanath Sakharam Patil Non Executive Director (Independent) Member
3 Mr. Bhavesh T. Bhanushali Executive Director Member

Contact Information:

Registered office
101-105, Indian Complex, Bldg No.28, 1st Floor, Dapode Village,
Bhiwandi -421329, Dist – Thane, Maharashra, India


Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd
C 101, 247 Park, L.B.S. Marg,
Vikhroli (West),Mumbai,
Tel: 022 – 49186270, Fax: 022 – 49186060